And the horse you rode in on, Taoiseach

I do miss Irish politics so … hat tip to markham.

Take that, biffo

Take that, biffo

  1. This post was autolinked to a post at my blog about an exuberantly undesigned website. God knows why.

    http://infodesignnotes.wordpress.com/2010/02/02/i-could-gripe/

    • finoreilly

      can’t help you there christopher, but I agree, it is a horrendous website. If nothing else, I have subscribed to your blog. Regards, fin

  2. Thanks, Fin. I’m just going through your blog. It’s interesting, I’ll keep track.




Leave a Reply

